Kingston University London

Course Modules

Year 1: Programming essentials; IT Toolbox; information and communication technology; business organisation and practice; systems analysis and design 1; programming applications; technology and change; group design workshop 1. Year 2: Information and project management; systems analysis and design 2; database systems; network communications; group design workshop 2; electronic business processes; optional modules: Organisational groups; decision making. Year 3: Project (double module); information systems strategy; e'commerce; optional modules: E'Document management; internet protocols and services; mobile business; web'based enterprise services; internet security.

Duration & Attendance Qualification Tuition fees Fee type
4 years
Full Time Including Foundation Year
BSc (Hons)

Qualifications required:

  • Tariff 64
  • International Baccalaureate
  • BTEC National Certificate (12 units)
  • BTEC National Diploma
  • GCE A-level
  • GCSE/SQA Standard Grade
  • GCE AS-level
  • BTEC National Award